Skip to content
Take an Extra 20% OFF clearance Use code: EXTRA20
Take an Extra 20% OFF clearance Use code: EXTRA20

Fun at the Fair

$8.99

Toddlers will love exploring all the wonders of a day at the fair in this chunky, tactile board book.

Little hands will thrill at flipping through the uniquely shaped, die-cut pages that overlap to reveal carousels, trains, rollercoasters and all the other fun-tastic sights and sounds of a bustling fairground. Delightfully petite, with light concept-based text and jubilant illustrations, Fun at the Fair is perfect for hands on play and bedtime reading alike.

• The tactile, toylike quality makes Fun at the Fair an irresistible attention-grabber for toddlers.
• Decorative and elegantly-designed, this book is ideal for both nursery display and hands-on learning.
• Lovers of Scandinavian design will love Ingela Arrhenius's beautiful, 1950s-inspired art.

Fans of City BlockMain Street Magic, and Ingela Arrhenius's Animals and Pop Up Things that Go! will love Fun at the Fair.

Product Details:

  • Age Range: Baby - 3 years
  • Grade Level: Preschool and up
  • Series: Bookscape Board Books
  • Board book: 10 pages
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books
  • Language: English
  • Product Dimensions: 5.4 x 1 x 6.6 inches

 

About the Author:

Ingela P Arrhenius is an illustrator of books and gifts. She lives in Stockholm, Sweden.