Skip to content

Kid's Books

  • Ten Little Fingers and Ten Little Toes Padded Board Book

    Harper Collins Publishing
    Original price $8.99 - Original price $8.99
    Original price
    $8.99
    $8.99 - $8.99
    Current price $8.99

    From two of the most gifted picture-book creators of our time, here is a celebration of baby fingers, baby toes, and the joy they—and the babies t...

    View full details
    Original price $8.99 - Original price $8.99
    Original price
    $8.99
    $8.99 - $8.99
    Current price $8.99
  • All Are Welcome

    Penguin Random House
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99

    Join the call for a better world with this New York Times bestselling picture book about a school where diversity and inclusion are celebrated. Dis...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99
  • The Ghosts Went Floating

    Macmillan Publishers
    Original price $17.99
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price $17.99
    Current price $10.79
    $10.79 - $10.79
    Current price $10.79

    A Bank Street Best Book of 2021Inspired by the children's song "The Ants Went Marching" and involving early math concepts, writer Kim Norman and ...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price $17.99
    Current price $10.79
    $10.79 - $10.79
    Current price $10.79
    Sale Sale
  • Indestructibles: Row, Row, Row Your Boat

    Workman Publishing
    Original price $5.99 - Original price $5.99
    Original price
    $5.99
    $5.99 - $5.99
    Current price $5.99

    Sing a nursery rhyme with a book that’s Indestructible!Indestructibles is the trusted series for easing little ones into story time. Beloved by b...

    View full details
    Original price $5.99 - Original price $5.99
    Original price
    $5.99
    $5.99 - $5.99
    Current price $5.99
  • Indestructibles: Baby Night-Night

    Workman Publishing
    Original price $5.99 - Original price $5.99
    Original price
    $5.99
    $5.99 - $5.99
    Current price $5.99

    Snuggle up at bedtime with a book that’s indestructible! Baby takes a bath. Splash!Baby puts on pajamas. Cozy!Baby gets kisses. Night-night!  Ind...

    View full details
    Original price $5.99 - Original price $5.99
    Original price
    $5.99
    $5.99 - $5.99
    Current price $5.99
  • The Bunny Rabbit Show

    Simon and Schuster
    Original price $7.99 - Original price $7.99
    Original price
    $7.99
    $7.99 - $7.99
    Current price $7.99

    They’re very good at hopping, and not so good at stopping!You’ve got front-row seats to the cutest revue in town—hop on down to The Bunny Rabbit Sh...

    View full details
    Original price $7.99 - Original price $7.99
    Original price
    $7.99
    $7.99 - $7.99
    Current price $7.99
  • Jungle Animals

    Twirl Books
    Original price $10.99 - Original price $10.99
    Original price
    $10.99
    $10.99 - $10.99
    Current price $10.99

    Which animal is it? Children will love Xavier Deneux's bold illustrations of jungle animals like crocodiles, anteaters, snakes, panthers, and goril...

    View full details
    Original price $10.99 - Original price $10.99
    Original price
    $10.99
    $10.99 - $10.99
    Current price $10.99
  • Where's the Witch?

    Penguin Random House
    Original price $9.99
    Original price $9.99 - Original price $9.99
    Original price $9.99
    Current price $5.99
    $5.99 - $5.99
    Current price $5.99

    ABOUT WHERE’S THE WITCH? Gently spooky creatures hide behind bright felt flaps in this Halloween offering. A perfect book to share with very li...

    View full details
    Original price $9.99
    Original price $9.99 - Original price $9.99
    Original price $9.99
    Current price $5.99
    $5.99 - $5.99
    Current price $5.99
    Sale Sale
  • Your Future is Bright

    Macmillan Publishers
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99

    Celebrate the boundless possibilities of the future with this uplifting picture book about the potential in every child, perfect for fans of Oh, ...

    View full details
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99
  • Wilma Rudolph

    Quarto Publishing
    Original price $14.99 - Original price $14.99
    Original price
    $14.99
    $14.99 - $14.99
    Current price $14.99

    In this book from the critically acclaimed, multimillion-copy best-selling Little People, BIG DREAMS series, discover the life of Wilma Rudolph, th...

    View full details
    Original price $14.99 - Original price $14.99
    Original price
    $14.99
    $14.99 - $14.99
    Current price $14.99
  • You Go First

    Simon and Schuster
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99

    In the spirit of Mo Willems and Ben Clanton, this “extremely funny and spot-on sensitive” (Kirkus Reviews, starred review) picture book shows how a...

    View full details
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99
  • Cupig: The Valentine's Day Pig

    Penguin Random House
    Original price $14.99 - Original price $14.99
    Original price
    $14.99
    $14.99 - $14.99
    Current price $14.99

    Cupig absolutely loves Valentine’s Day. Every year she enjoys spreading love and cheer to every creature, far and near. But when a storm blows thro...

    View full details
    Original price $14.99 - Original price $14.99
    Original price
    $14.99
    $14.99 - $14.99
    Current price $14.99
  • Holy Night and Little Star

    Penguin Random House
    Original price $15.99 - Original price $15.99
    Original price
    $15.99
    $15.99 - $15.99
    Current price $15.99

    CHRISTIANITY TODAY BOOK AWARD WINNER • A luminous and tender retelling of the Christmas story from National Book Award nominee Mitali Perkins, auth...

    View full details
    Original price $15.99 - Original price $15.99
    Original price
    $15.99
    $15.99 - $15.99
    Current price $15.99
  • Imagination Vacation

    Albert Whitman & Co.
    Original price $12.00 - Original price $12.00
    Original price
    $12.00
    $12.00 - $12.00
    Current price $12.00

    From Paris to Antarctica, a family finds that a little imagination can go a long way!Sam has a very busy family. Mom works late; Dad's projects pil...

    View full details
    Original price $12.00 - Original price $12.00
    Original price
    $12.00
    $12.00 - $12.00
    Current price $12.00
  • Room on the Broom

    Penguin Random House
    Original price $18.99
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price $18.99
    Current price $11.39
    $11.39 - $11.39
    Current price $11.39

    ABOUT ROOM ON THE BROOM This fun family read-aloud is the perfect way to start Halloween celebrations and an ideal gift book. A sweet story of qui...

    View full details
    Original price $18.99
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price $18.99
    Current price $11.39
    $11.39 - $11.39
    Current price $11.39
    Sale Sale
  • Halloween Is Coming

    Sourcebooks
    Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99 - Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99
    Current price $6.59
    $6.59 - $6.59
    Current price $6.59

    A fun, rhyming read-aloud Halloween picture book that starts a new holiday tradition. Perfect for kids 4-8 or any young child wanting to celebrate...

    View full details
    Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99 - Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99
    Current price $6.59
    $6.59 - $6.59
    Current price $6.59
    Sale Sale
  • School's First Day of School

    Macmillan Publishers
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99

    A New York Times bestselling author (The True Meaning of Smekday) and illustrator (Last Stop on Market Street) team bring you a fresh look at the...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99
  • Day-Old Child Book

    Gibbs Smith
    Original price $16.99 - Original price $16.99
    Original price
    $16.99
    $16.99 - $16.99
    Current price $16.99

    Product Details  Publisher ‏ : ‎ Gibbs Smith; Illustrated edition (March 9, 2021) Language ‏ : ‎ English Hardcover ‏ : ‎ 32 pages Reading age ‏ :...

    View full details
    Original price $16.99 - Original price $16.99
    Original price
    $16.99
    $16.99 - $16.99
    Current price $16.99
  • My Brother Otto Book

    Gibbs Smith
    Original price $16.99 - Original price $16.99
    Original price
    $16.99
    $16.99 - $16.99
    Current price $16.99

    About the Author Meg Raby holds a Master’s degree in Speech-Language Pathology with a certification in Autism Spectrum Disorders from the Universit...

    View full details
    Original price $16.99 - Original price $16.99
    Original price
    $16.99
    $16.99 - $16.99
    Current price $16.99
  • I Am Enough

    Balzer and Bray
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99

    A #1 New York Times bestseller and Goodreads Choice Awards picture book winner! This is the perfect gift for mothers and daughters, baby showers, a...

    View full details
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99
  • Strictly No Elephants

    Simon and Schuster
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99

    “A sunny, smart, tongue-in-cheek tale.” —The New York Times Book Review“Sweet and affirming.” —Kirkus Reviews“With a gentle message of inclusion an...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99
  • Just Because

    Penguin Random House
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99

    Curious minds are rewarded with curious answers in a fantastical bedtime book by Mac Barnett and Isabelle Arsenault.Why is the ocean blue? What ...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99
  • Very Good Hats Book

    Penguin Random House
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99

    Some people think hats are fancy things you can buy at a dressy store, but that’s just the tip of the iceberg. In this book, acorns and raspberries...

    View full details
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99
  • Love Is

    Chronicle Books
    Original price $15.99 - Original price $15.99
    Original price
    $15.99
    $15.99 - $15.99
    Current price $15.99

    This beautifully illustrated book tells the heartwarming story of a little girl and a duckling, who both grow to understand what it means to care f...

    View full details
    Original price $15.99 - Original price $15.99
    Original price
    $15.99
    $15.99 - $15.99
    Current price $15.99