Skip to content
30% off Apparel this weekend!
30% off Apparel this weekend!

The Hair Book

Original price $14.99 - Original price $14.99
Original price
$14.99
$14.99 - $14.99
Current price $14.99
With bold, colorful graphics and poetic rhyme, this is a stunning tribute to every kind of hair, perfect for fans of Hair Love.  Covered hair,Bun Hair,Party Hair…No matter your hair—YOU are welcome anywhere!   Author and lifestyle blogger, LaTonya Yvette makes her children's book debut with a must-have gift purchase for any occasion alongside art from award-winning illustrator Amanda Jane Jones. Hardcover book with printed laminated cover; 40 pages.